12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ST. LOUIS COUNCIL 453 COUNCIL #453

December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - #3977
Hosted by: Council #3977
{St. Ann, MO}
Monday, December 4, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - Chesterfield
Hosted by: Council #11139
{Chesterfield, MO}
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degre
Hosted by: Council #453
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Arnold
Hosted by: Council #6018
{Arnold, MO}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DVD
Hosted by: Council #11928
{Elsberry, MO}
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree/ Contact DD32 with Cadidates
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission video Degree-Joesphville 15433
Hosted by: Council #15433
{Wentzville, MO}
Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #2951
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7119
{Ellisville, MO}
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #12676
Hosted by: Council #12676
{Normandy, MO}
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis , MO}
Friday, January 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2333
{Imperial, MO}
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm

AdmissionDegree-Wentzville 10154
Hosted by: Council #10154
{Wentzville, MO}
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #823
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Chesterfield
Hosted by: Council #9981
{Chesterfield, MO}
Sunday, January 14, 2018
2:00 pm

Formation & Knighthood Degrees - Washington
Hosted by: Council #1121
{Washington, MO}
Sunday, January 21, 2018
1:00 pm

Formation & Knighthood Degrees - Flint Hill
Hosted by: Council #9023
{Flint Hill, MO}
Sunday, January 28, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6401
{Hillsboro, MO}
Thursday, February 1, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1587
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
7:00 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-Old Monroe 10144
Hosted by: Council #10144
{Old Monroe, MO}
Thursday, February 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, February 22, 2018
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DVD
Hosted by: Council #2009
{Silex, MO}
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - #3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #13270
Hosted by: Council #13270
{Overland, MO}
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - Florissant
Hosted by: Council #2951
{Florissant, MO}
Sunday, February 11, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotic Degree - Branson
{Branson, MO}
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 am

March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11382
Thursday, March 1, 2018
7:00 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9522
{Manchester, MO}
Thursday, March 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, March 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1230
{Festus , MO}
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - #1376
Hosted by: Council #1376
{Overland, MO}
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Video Dgree-Jeosphville 15433
Hosted by: Council #15433
{Wentzville, MO}
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-Wentzville
Hosted by: Council #10154
{Wentzville, MO}
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - #3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - St. Louis
{St. Louis, MO}
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 am

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12022
Monday, April 2, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #3977
Hosted by: Council #3977
{St. Ann, MO}
Monday, April 2, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - Chesterfield
Hosted by: Council #11139
{Chesterfield, MO}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2333
{Imperial, MO}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DEGREE TEAM
Hosted by: Council #6525
{Troy, MO}
Thursday, April 19, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree-O'fallon 2269
Hosted by: Council #2269
{O'fallon, MO}
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, April 26, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - Kansas City
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00 am

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6401
{Hillsboro, MO}
Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #8887
{Valley Park, MO}
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #12676
Hosted by: Council #12676
{Normandy, MO}
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, May 11, 2018
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DVD
Hosted by: Council #11928
{Elsberry, MO}
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9625
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00 am

AdmissionDegree-Wentzville 10154
Hosted by: Council #10154
{Wentzville, MO}
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - #3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1230
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DEGREE TEAM
Hosted by: Council #6525
{Troy, MO}
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St. Louis, MO}
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #13270
Hosted by: Council #13270
{Overland, MO}
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree-Old Monroe 10144
Hosted by: Council #10144
{Old Monroe , MO}
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2333
{Imperial, MO}
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6401
{Hillsboro, MO}
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1230
{Festus, MO}
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2333
{Imperial, MO}
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6401
Thursday, November 1, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month